Our Board of Directors | YMCA of Simcoe/Muskoka
image description

Successful and committed charities require an equally successful and committed board of directors. The YMCA of Simcoe/Muskoka has fourteen unique, committed and remarkable people, all volunteers, drawn from the communities we serve. Each work to ensure our Y fulfills its mission and achieves its work for our constituent communities and for the region of Simcoe Muskoka.

The YMCA of Simcoe/Muskoka Board of Directors

Diana Vangelisti, Chair – Registered Professional Planner
Andrew Lorriman, Vice Chair – Wealth Management Advisor & Branch Manager, National Bank Financial
Ian Veitch, Past Chair – Owner, IV Life Financial
Brianna Brickles – Housing clerk, County of Simcoe
Anna Cheaney – Associate Advisor, RBC/Dominion Securities
Caitlin Foisy – Account Manager, Switch Video
Stella Gan – Part Owner and Director of Sales and Marketing for Liberty Hospitality Corporation
Norah Holder – Vice President of Patient Care and Chief of Nursing at Collingwood General and Marine Hospital
Pat Hurley – CFO, Orillia Power Corporation
Jeff Long – Registered Social Worker
Richard Kelly – Retired VP, Human Resources
Lynn Strachan – Project Manager, Barrie Pathways to End Homelessness
Brian TamblynManagement Consultant
Scott Young – Land Development Manager