skip to Main Content

Summer Vacations

Geneva Park is the place
to make family memories.

Summer Vacations

Geneva Park is the place
to make family memories.

Geneva Park is the place for a family getaway

Choose Geneva Park as the place to make family memories for years to come. Experience a fantastic family getaway in a safe, inclusive and fun environment, full of rich history and nestled on the shore of Lake Couchiching. Your summer vacation will be full of opportunity to reunite through activities for all ages, or relaxing in the Muskoka chairs. Space is limited, so book early!

Book an all-inclusive getaway now! Available dates:

Tuesday, July 10 to Tuesday, July 17
Sunday, July 29 to Sunday, August 5
Wednesday, August 11 to Friday, August 17
Saturday, August 18 to Monday, August 20
Sunday, August 26 to Friday, August 31

Package includes overnight accommodation & meals, beginning with dinner on arrival to lunch on departure.
Youth: 13-17 years of age; Child: 6-12 years of age; fees are per night.

per person 1 night 2 nights 3 nights 4 nights
5 nights 6+nights
Adult $154.00 $154.00 $147.00 $144.00 $141.00 $138.00
Youth $98.00 $98.00 $93.00 $92.00 $90.00 $88.00
Child $53.00 $53.00 $51.00 $50.00 $49.00 $48.00

 

  • 0-5 years of age are free when sharing with an adult
  • Add $32.00 per night if one parent/guardian stays in different room than their children.
  • A minimum charge of $98.00 will apply for a second bedroom.
  • All fees are subject to HST.

YMCA Geneva Park offers everything you need to make this summer vacation the best year yet! All activities are included in your stay – try out kayaking, canoeing, sailing, windsurfing and swimming along the shores of Lake Couchiching. Encourage your children to participate in specialty programs for ages 3-12. Bringing a teenager? Programs are also available for ages 13+ every day of the week during your stay at Geneva Park.

Back To Top